Picture Mosaics Picture Mosaics

53 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 3 4 5 6
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
10.0
Large Cells 
 
10.0
No Superimposing 
 
10.0
Low Colorization 
 
10.0
Source Clarity 
 
10.0
Print Resolution 
 
10.0
Image Usage 
 
10.0
Price 
 
10.0
Customer Service 
 
10.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
10.0
Reviewed by MandaLynne    June 28, 2016 View all my reviews

Awesome Product!

I ordered a Picture Mosaic for my niece as a graduation present. I am so impressed with the final result and she went crazy over it. I did a base picture of her with her horse and comprised the mosaic with over 1000 pictures (15 years worth of pictures) of her casually with her horse and her competing at events. She declared it the most awesome gift ever! Thank you so much for a fine quality product. I highly recommend anyone wanting to give a unique and thoughtful gift to use Picture Mosaics!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.7
Large Cells 
 
8.0
No Superimposing 
 
9.0
Low Colorization 
 
9.0
Source Clarity 
 
9.0
Print Resolution 
 
9.0
Image Usage 
 
8.0
Price 
 
9.0
Customer Service 
 
9.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
8.0
Reviewed by Andrew0sso23    May 20, 2016
Last updated: May 20, 2016 View all my reviews

Great Gift! Best Service!

My parents and I were planning a special surprise party for my Grandmother’s 80th birthday. We were thinking of a way we could display all our photos with her. We thought a mosaic would be a great idea. I came across Picture Mosaics and immediately jumped into the online mosaic tool. My parents and I had so much fun adding all our photos and in minutes we had a mosaic. The online tool was easy to use with settings to edit photo sizes in the mosaic. The ordering process was simple. I can’t wait for my grandmother to see it! We are absolutely in love with the print!

I highly recommend Picture Mosaics for your next gift whatever the occasion!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.3
Large Cells 
 
8.0
No Superimposing 
 
9.0
Low Colorization 
 
9.0
Source Clarity 
 
9.0
Print Resolution 
 
8.0
Image Usage 
 
7.0
Price 
 
7.0
Customer Service 
 
9.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
9.0
Reviewed by the_photoguy    May 12, 2016 View all my reviews

Highly recommended

I used their premium design service to create a photo mosaic for my parents' 30th anniversary gift. The online order process was very easy and straightforward and their design staff was incredibly helpful. The print is super high quality, we can clearly see each and every smaller photo. It's an amazing gift - I love it, but more importantly, my parents love it. The beloved mosaic is now proudly hanging in their family room. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.6
Large Cells 
 
8.0
No Superimposing 
 
8.0
Low Colorization 
 
8.0
Source Clarity 
 
8.0
Print Resolution 
 
8.0
Image Usage 
 
9.0
Price 
 
9.0
Customer Service 
 
9.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
10.0
Reviewed by fastforwardlife    March 07, 2016 View all my reviews

#1 Mosaic Tool

I love to travel and I always make sure to take plenty of photos along the way. On a recent road trip across the USA, I snapped photos with my iPhone the entire time with the intention of creating a photo mosaic. I’ve used Picture Mosaics in the past and was very impressed with the quality of their work. While on the road, I was able to upload photos to my Online Mosaic Tool account, which was much easier than uploading 1,000+ photos all at one after my trip. What a great feature! Once I returned from my trip, I logged in and created my photo mosaic. In just a few minutes, I was able to share my wonderful work of art on Facebook so my friends could see all the places I’d been.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.5
Large Cells 
 
9.0
No Superimposing 
 
8.0
Low Colorization 
 
8.0
Source Clarity 
 
9.0
Print Resolution 
 
8.0
Image Usage 
 
8.0
Price 
 
9.0
Customer Service 
 
7.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
10.0
Reviewed by mbarr    November 06, 2015 View all my reviews

What a lifesaver!

I was pressed for time on a presentation at work - it was the company's 20th anniversary and I needed a way to show how the company has grown over time. When I saw the My Mosaic Review blog post on the Diabetes Mosaic, a lightbulb lit up in my brain. I went straight over to the Picture Mosaics site to find their online photo mosaic tool. It only took five minutes to upload my company's photos and turn them into a mosaic. The best part was that I used the online version in my presentation so I could zoom into each individual photo. It was quite a crowd pleaser. Thanks, Picture Mosaics! You're the best!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.2
Large Cells 
 
8.0
No Superimposing 
 
8.0
Low Colorization 
 
8.0
Source Clarity 
 
8.0
Print Resolution 
 
9.0
Image Usage 
 
8.0
Price 
 
8.0
Customer Service 
 
8.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
9.0
Reviewed by gimmethebeat    August 04, 2015 View all my reviews

Measure twice, cut once!

Do your research! I'm so glad I did mine before pulling the trigger with one of the lesser photo mosaic companies. Thanks to Melissa, I was steered in the right direction and couldn't be happier with my photo mosaic from Picture Mosaics. I uploaded my photos to their online tool and made my own mosaic. It was a lot of fun doing it myself!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.6
Large Cells 
 
8.0
No Superimposing 
 
8.0
Low Colorization 
 
9.0
Source Clarity 
 
9.0
Print Resolution 
 
9.0
Image Usage 
 
8.0
Price 
 
8.0
Customer Service 
 
9.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
9.0
Reviewed by one2three4    May 06, 2015 View all my reviews

Long time reader, first time reviewer

I'm a big fan of photo mosaics and have been a My Mosaic Review follower for quite some time. I was always more of a spectator, but recently decided that I would like to create my own photo mosaic, so of course I consulted MMR. The reviews for Picture Mosaics were glowing and with good reason! I went straight to their site to try out their online tool. It was super easy to use! I was able to make my photo mosaic in less than five minutes and it looks absolutely fantastic. I ordered a print and then shared the mosaic on Facebook. Thanks, Picture Mosaics!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.5
Large Cells 
 
8.0
No Superimposing 
 
9.0
Low Colorization 
 
9.0
Source Clarity 
 
8.0
Print Resolution 
 
9.0
Image Usage 
 
7.0
Price 
 
8.0
Customer Service 
 
8.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
10.0
Reviewed by bill_on_vacation    January 28, 2015 View all my reviews

Still the best!

My wife and I take a lot of vacations, mostly in the wintertime to escape the brutally cold weather. After nearly every trip, we're left with a few hundred photos that we can't possibly frame individually. Luckily, I found Picture Mosaics about five years ago and I keep coming back for more! The order process is smooth and simple and my photo mosaic print is always perfect. My most recent vacation was quite the photogenic journey and I ended up snapping over 1,000 photos. I returned to Picture Mosaics once again to find that they now have an online tool that I can use to create my own photo mosaic! I immediately uploaded all my photos and a few clicks later my photo mosaic was finished. I placed my order for two prints and I couldn't be happier. Thank you once again Picture Mosaics!

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.9
Large Cells 
 
9.0
No Superimposing 
 
9.0
Low Colorization 
 
9.0
Source Clarity 
 
8.0
Print Resolution 
 
10.0
Image Usage 
 
8.0
Price 
 
10.0
Customer Service 
 
8.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
9.0
Reviewed by k_bo    December 18, 2014 View all my reviews

Just in time for Christmas!

I try to find a unique Christmas gift for my son every year. He and his wife had their first child this past year and you can only imagine how many photos I've taken now that I'm a grandma! I found Picture Mosaics on Facebook and was just swept away by their work. I've never seen such beautiful photo mosaics with such great detail! I went to their website and in just a few minutes I used their online tool to create my own photo mosaic using photos of my baby grandson. I ordered my photo print right away. The mosaic arrived yesterday and I was nearly brought to tears when I opened it. I just know my son and his family will love this unique gift for years to come!

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Overall rating 
 
8.8
Large Cells 
 
9.0
No Superimposing 
 
8.0
Low Colorization 
 
8.0
Source Clarity 
 
8.0
Print Resolution 
 
9.0
Image Usage 
 
9.0
Price 
 
10.0
Customer Service 
 
8.0
Ease of Ordering 
 
10.0
Reviewed by billfromthehill    October 24, 2014 View all my reviews

It won't be my last mosaic from these guys!

I've ordered from Picture Mosaics in the past and was always satisfied. So it didn't take me long to pick out a gift for my son's high school graduation. When I went to their site, I noticed that they just announced their free new online mosaic tool. I got working on my mosaic right away. In no time I uploaded my photos, created my mosaic, and put in an order for a 24x36" print. The online tool was easy to use with settings to edit the colors and photo sizes in the mosaic. I even downloaded a free jpg version of the mosaic to show my wife. These guys can't be beat! A+!

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Report this review
53 results - showing 1 - 10 1 2 3 4 5 6
 
Powered by JReviews